Skip Button
The product has been added to your shopping cart!


Tax is collected for purchases made from Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, Nevada, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming. Tax is based on tax rates for your taxing jurisdiction derived from the ship-to address being used for your order. Some states offer tax exemptions and exceptions for certain apparel items. In these states Birkenstock does not charge sales tax. Tax, if applicable, is also applied to the shipping charges.

If an item is returned for a refund, a refund for the taxes paid on the original purchase will also be received.